Universitas Indonesia 1978-1979: General Information

Deskripsi Lengkap: https://lib.ui.ac.id/detail?id=98641&lokasi=lokal

Abstrak

ABSTRAK

The University of Indonesia was established in 1950. At the time the universityhad 5 campuses located in Jakarta, Bogor, Bandung, Surabaya, and Makassar. All of them, except the one in Jakarta, gradually broke away and formed seperate school, of which the Bogor Institute of Agriculture was the last to become independent (1964). In 1950 thre were three faculties in Jakarta, namely the Faculty of Medicine, Law, and Letters.
